No condemnation!!!

Hey!

Just wanted to remind you that your old self is dead! If you have excepted Jesus as your LORD and savior, then according to the Word of God you are pure and righteous! All the old stuff has passed away and all things have been made new! The Bible calls you a Chosen Race, a Royal Priesthood, and Holy Nation! It says that God called you out of darkness and into wonderful light, that you are a New Creation and that your old self has been crucified! say goodbye to all that junk and forget about it! Break those chains of condemnation, depression and oppression and rise up to be the person God has called you to be.

~drake 🙂

Galations 2 : 20 (NIV)

I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment